O- Oatmeal!

Yesterday, I came home from work with a major migraine. So, I apologize for not posting my O post. But, in a way I am glad that I postponed until today because I am eating the most delicious oatmeal for breakfast! I love love love strawberries. They are one of my favorite fruit. I have also gotten into eating more yogurt lately. I found this yogurt called Noosa that is just delicious and good for you. I found this recipe here on pinterest. Oh man, once I saw that I was sold! That was definitely what I was in the mood for this morning!

So, I took my oatmeal…

CAM00297

I made plain oatmeal, because you definitely do not want any other flavor for this recipe.

I then added 1/4 cup of yogurt, a tablespoon of honey, and a couple of strawberries all cut up. This is how delicious it turned out!

CAM00298

 

It is a great way to get nutrients. You have yogurt and oatmeal which is great for your digestive system and strawberries which are just delicious and honey. Yum!

You should definitely give it a shot!

See ya!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “O- Oatmeal!

  1. I love breakfast for dinner. Love oatmeal too. I hope you feel better. Migraines are the WORST!!
    Connie
    A to Z-ing to the end
    Peanut Butter and Whine

  2. Looks good with the strawberries. I suffer from migraine as well so not nice on that front. I hope it left you in peace. 🙂

Leave a comment