W- Whole Foods

I have a new addiction! Whole Foods is quite possibly the best store ever! There is one right down the street from our new house and TJ and I went in and have decided it is almost as awesome Sprouts. It can be a little pricey but sometimes they have exactly what I am looking for!

I got TJ and smoker/grill the other day and last night we got off kind of early and decided to do cheeseburgers on the grill. We thought we would stop by Whole Foods to get some ground beef and came across the awesome pre-made patties made of three different cuts of beef. It was a must little splurge. They were extremely delicious! They have also had amazing bread and strawberries and eggs.

So far there has not been anything from there that is not extremely delicious! We even tried Quinoa for the first time that we bought from there. Needless to say, I am definitely a fan!

If you have not tried whole foods, you must got and give it a shot!

See ya!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “W- Whole Foods

  1. I love Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s as well. Both have such interesting and healthy products. Unfortunately, I have to drive 45 to get to either one. Bummer.

  2. helen jameson

    I would have to drive over 2 hours for a Whole Foods visit. I’m a gluten-free girl with a vegetarian daughter…we would love to have a local store. Sigh…Now I want those burgers. No can do. Another sigh…and a drool.

Leave a comment