November 4: 3 of My Favorite Meals

Alrighty, so I figured since I shared my favorite foods I should share my favorite meals as well. Surprisingly, none of them contain chocolate or goat cheese and usually not a whole lot of garlic! Lol! It happens?! They also go across a wide spectrum of styles.

1~ Chicken and Biscuits from Cheesecake Factory

So stinking yummy! There is so much food there and you usually can’t finish it but it is so delicious that you can’t help but take another bite. It isn’t until 5 bites later that you realize that was not a good idea. Lol!

2~ Beef Kofta with Baba Ganoush

Oh man! After working in a Lebanese restaurant on my summers home from college I was hooked. Kofta and Baba Ganoush is so delicious! I am always on the lookout for this delicious dish no matter where I live.

3~ Fresh Fajitas (usually chicken) with Guacamole

So so yummy! I love delicious, fresh hispanic food. I also have a love affair with guacamole. Oh man, I love guacamole almost as much as garlic. Haha!

So there you have it, my favorite three meals! What are meals that you can’t get enough of?!

See ya!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment