T- Time for Warm Weather?

It is finally warm here in the lovely Denver, Co! Yay!!! April has brought more snow than we got most of the season. How crazy is that?! We have had two or three snow storms over the last couple of weeks. Here let me show you….

CAM00294 CAM00296

CAM00432

 

How crazy is that?! This is April! Virginia and Pennsylvania are getting much warmer weather, why can’t we!?
Today we have finally made it up to 62 degrees! Yay! There is a 30% chance of snow on Wednesday but I am really hoping it doesn’t. I am just done with the snow. I know I know, we need the moisture. We have restrictions already on our water usage and we need to get our reservoirs filled up but dude, can we please be done?!

So, anyway, I definitely plan on getting out in the sun today. The house needs a little tidying first but I have every intention of being outside and enjoying the weather!

See ya!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “T- Time for Warm Weather?

  1. I feel for you… especially after seeing the pictures. I live in California, so won’t even get into what the temperatures are here. ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, summer is close. Take heart.

    Silvia @ Silvia Writes

  2. francenestanley

    I understand. We get so sick of winter and long for sunny days. However, the snowy pictures are beautiful. Won’t be long till summer.
    Francene.
    A – Z Challenge
    http://francene-wordstitcher.blogspot.co.uk/

  3. Just stopping by from the A-Z Challenge list to say “Hi” ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope you managed to get out in the sunshine honey!

    Good luck with the rest of the challenge, although, not far to go now ๐Ÿ˜‰

    xx (www.the-view-outside.com)

Leave a comment